riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar

COVID-19 Warning Regarding Gatherings

The State of California still has restrictions in place within Riverside County. Please ensure your gatherings meet the current guidelines or are virtual in nature and hosted by Riverside organizations.
Learn more about this order.


Friday, May 14, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
20:20 VISION - UCR Department of Theatre, Film, and Digital Production 08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Title Time
Used Oil and Filter Collection Event in Riverside 07:00 am to 09:00 pm
UCR Doundounba Festival 2021 - West African Drum and Dance ONLINE! 12:30 pm to 03:30 pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Title Time
Used Oil and Filter Collection Event in Riverside 07:00 am to 09:00 pm

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Love Riverside Food & Household Items Collection 09:00 am to 11:00 am
Student Performance Series 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Virtual MPP Information Session 01:30 pm to 02:30 pm

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Title Time
FREE LIVE VIRTUAL WORKSHOP: CUSTODY VISITATION CALCULATOR 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm
FOSTER FAMILIES NEEDED FOR LOCAL CHILDREN 04:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Friday, May 21, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Title Time
Wine and Wishes: Daou Vineyards 04:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Title Time
Water Seminar Series: Fox Canyon Water Market: Lessons Learned in SGMA's First Groundwater Market 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Virtual MPP Information Session 04:30 pm to 05:30 pm
Policy Debate: "Should the Federal Government Make COVID-19 Vaccinations Mandatory?" 05:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Student Recital from the Voice Studio of Dr. Camelia Voin 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Playworks by UCR Undergraduate and MFA Playwrights 07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021
Title Time
Playworks - UCR Department of Theatre, Film, and Digital Production 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Friday, May 28, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021
Title Time
How to Fight the Global Security Threat of Disinformation 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Title Time
Summer Day Camps 07:00 am to 06:00 pm

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Music Awards Ceremony and Student Performances 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021
Title Time
New Play Festival - UCR Department of Theatre, Film, and Digital Production 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Friday, June 4, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021
Title Time
21st Virtual Riverside Juneteenth Celebration 12:00 pm to 01:45 pm

Monday, June 7, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Friday, June 11, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm