riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar

COVID-19 Warning Regarding Gatherings

The State of California has ordered all individuals to stay home or at their place of residence, except for permitted work, local shopping or other permitted errands, or as otherwise authorized.
Learn more about this order.

Events submitted to the calendar and listed below should be virtual in nature and hosted by Riverside organizations.


Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 09:30 am to 10:00 am
Chutes & Candy - Halloween Drive Thru: Bryant Park 05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Friday, October 30, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020
Title Time
"Understanding the Asylum System" & "A Guide to Starting Your Own Nonprofit" 03:30 pm to 05:00 pm

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Title Time
Drive Thru Trick or Treat 06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 08:30 am to 09:00 am

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Title Time
Virtual MPP Information Session 12:30 pm to 01:30 pm
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020
Title Time
Northgate Market Food Distribution 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 08:30 am to 09:00 am

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 09:00 am to 10:00 am

Friday, November 13, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020
Title Time
Community Food Box Distribution 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 08:30 am to 09:00 am
Community Food Box Distribution 11:00 am to 01:00 pm
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Virtual MPP Information Session 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 08:30 am to 09:00 am
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 09:00 am to 10:00 am

Friday, December 4, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Monday, December 7, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 08:30 am to 09:00 am

Friday, December 11, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020
Title Time
Community Food Box Distribution 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 08:30 am to 09:00 am
Community Food Box Distribution 11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Title Time
CARES Act Community Food Box Distribution 09:00 am to 10:00 am

Monday, December 21, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Friday, January 8, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Friday, January 15, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Title Time
American Red Cross Blood Drive 01:00 pm to 07:00 pm