riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar

COVID-19 Warning Regarding Gatherings

The State of California still has restrictions in place within Riverside County. Please ensure your gatherings meet the current guidelines or are virtual in nature and hosted by Riverside organizations.
Learn more about this order.


Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Love Riverside Food & Household Items Collection 09:00 am to 11:00 am
Free Food Box Distribution Sign Ups 10:00 am to 05:00 pm
Free Coloring Cards and Pages for Father's Day! 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Paint and Sip in Downtown Riverside, CA – “Orca Sea” at The W 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021
Title Time
Blacklandia Event Series: Artist Talk with Richard Allen May III, Charles Bibbs, and Romaine Washington 07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Friday, June 18, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Distribution 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Veterans Connect on Zoom 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Adult Fiction (Hoopla) Book Club 04:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Monday, June 21, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation FUNDRAISER 05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Title Time
Brettso the Great (Summer Reading Presentation) 08:00 am to 12:00 am

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Title Time
Paint and Sip in Downtown Riverside, CA – “Beach Bug” at Retro Taco 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Friday, June 25, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021
Title Time
2021 State of the UCR School of Public Policy 12:00 pm to 01:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Title Time
Grand Opening for Riverside's New Main Library 10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Monday, June 28, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Title Time
Georgia Frawley (Summer Reading Presenter!) 08:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Paint and Sip in Downtown Riverside, CA – “Fireworks Celebration” at The W 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Friday, July 2, 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Title Time
4th of July Spectacular Arial Fireworks Show 09:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Riverside Arts Academy's RAAMP Summer Music Program 09:00 am to 02:00 pm
Riverside Arts Academy Music Program 09:00 am to 02:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm
Summer Fun Concerts in the Park 06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Friday, July 9, 2021

Friday, July 9, 2021
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Title Time
Riverside County Department of Child Support Services Open Saturday 08:00 am to 12:00 pm
Reading-Writing Connection #1 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021
Title Time
Robotics Summer Camp 09:00 am to 12:00 pm
Day Camp for Kids 09:00 am to 03:00 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 01:15 pm

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Title Time
Day Camp for Kids 09:00 am to 03:00 pm