riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Community Calendar

COVID-19 Warning Regarding Gatherings

The State of California still has restrictions in place within Riverside County. Please ensure your gatherings meet the current guidelines or are virtual in nature and hosted by Riverside organizations.
Learn more about this order.


Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Friday, July 21, 2023

Friday, July 21, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation "Friday" Food Giveaway 09:00 am to 10:00 am

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Friday, December 8, 2023

Friday, December 8, 2023
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation "Friday" Food Giveaway 09:00 am to 10:00 am

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Wednesday, December 20, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm