riversideca.gov

Community Calendar


E.g., 08/07/2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Title Time
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Ssgt. Salvador J. Lara Casa Blanca Library - Family Storytime and Craft 03:30 pm to 06:30 pm
Family Storytime 03:30 pm to 04:30 pm
Wellness Wednesday 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, November 25, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
CAT-911 Park Rotations 10:00 am to 02:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Monday, November 28, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Ssgt. Salvador J. Lara Casa Blanca Library - Family Storytime and Craft 03:30 pm to 06:30 pm
Family Storytime 03:30 pm to 04:30 pm
Wellness Wednesday 05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Preschool Storytime 11:00 pm to 02:00 pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Orange Terrace Family Storytime and Craft 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Adopt-A-Family 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Vegan Depot 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Title Time
Downtown Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:00 am to 01:00 pm
Ask a Master Gardener 09:00 am to 12:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Orange Terrace Chess and Go Club 01:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 2022
Title Time
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
BINGO 12:00 pm to 04:00 pm
STAR After School Program 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Title Time
Lawnbowling - Riverside Lawnbowling Club 09:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Title Time
County of Riverside Certified Farmers Market 08:30 am to 01:30 pm
Lighthouse of Hope Foundation Food Pantry 11:00 am to 02:00 pm
Ask SBDC Webinar 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm