City of Riverside Mobile Web

Mayor & City Council

Mayor Rusty Bailey Mayor - Rusty Bailey rbailey@riversideca.gov
Mike Gardner, Ward 1 Ward 1 - Mike Gardner
mgardner@riversideca.gov
Andy Melendrez, Ward 2 Ward 2 - Andy Melendrez
asmelendrez@riversideca.gov
Vacant, Ward 3 Ward 3 - Vacant
Paul Davis, Ward 4 Ward 4 - Paul Davis
pdavis@riversideca.gov
Chris Mac Arthur, Ward 5 Ward 5 - Chris Mac Arthur
cmacarthur@riversideca.gov
Nancy Hart, Ward 6 Ward 6 - Nancy Hart
nhart@riversideca.gov
Steve Adams, Ward 7Ward 7 - Steve Adams
sadams@riversideca.gov

Home
Who to call at City Hall
Mayor and City Council
City Facts
Visitors
Mobile Applications
View Non-Mobile Website


© 1996 - 2010. All Rights Reserved. City of Riverside, CA.