Riverside Public Library

Riverside Public Library

Board of Library Trustees

The City Council appoints nine residents to serve up to two four-year terms as trustees of the Library. Regular monthly meetings are open to the public.


The Board of Library Trustees meets every fourth Monday at 5 p.m. For more information call (951) 826-5213.

For information on how to volunteer for City Board or Commission Membership, please visit the City Clerk’s website

Find books, CDs, DVDs, e-books and more

Quick Links
raincross orange footer
City of Riverside Logo 30x30 City of Riverside  |  Explore Riverside  |  At Home in Riverside  |  Seizing Our Destiny

Font size:

Stop the Hacker
Copyright © 2015 City of Riverside | Accessibility Policy | Website Disclaimer | Privacy and Security Policy
Facebook: Like the City of Riverside LinkedIn Twitter YouTube: Subscribe to the City of Riverside RSS: Stay up-to-date with the latest news from the City of Riverside GovDelivery: Receive email alerts from the City of Riverside GTV: City of Riverside's television channel Outlook E-News
Printed from: http://www.riversideca.gov/library/about_board.asp